Meet Our Staff

Our team recognizes and respects that people who seek our services know we are constantly adapting. We will continue to change and grow in response to the expressed needs of the communities we serve.
Michele Bowles
Michele BowlesExecutive Directorexecutivedirector@regionalfrn.org
304-414-4470
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer adipiscing erat eget risus sollicitudin pellentesque et non erat. Maecenas nibh dolor, malesuada et bibendum a, sagittis accumsan ipsum. Pellentesque ultrices ultrices sapien, nec tincidunt nunc posuere ut. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam scelerisque tristique dolor vitae tincidunt. Aenean quis massa uada mi elementum elementum. Nec sapien convallis vulputate rhoncus vel dui.
Darynann WashingtonCoordinator, Boone FRN & SAPT coordinator@regionalfrn.org
304-415-8941
Diane HughesProgram Manager, PAT & UKVSPdiane@regionalfrn.org
681-221-7102
Jennifer BloomfieldParent Educator, Parents as Teachersjennifer@regionalfrn.org
Emily MullinsParent Educator, Parents as Teachersemily@regionalfrn.org
Amber HuffmanParent Educator, Parents as Teachersamber@regionalfrn.org
Amy ConnellyPWC Coordinatoramyputnamwellness@gmail.com
Krista CritchfieldParent Educator, Parents as Teacherskrista@regionalfrn.org