Meet Our Staff

Our team recognizes and respects that people who seek our services know we are constantly adapting. We will continue to change and grow in response to the expressed needs of the communities we serve.
Michele Bowles
Michele BowlesExecutive Directorexecutivedirector@regionalfrn.org
304-414-4470
Darynann Washington
Darynann WashingtonCoordinator, Boone FRN & SAPT coordinator@regionalfrn.org
304-415-8941
Diane Hughes
Diane HughesProgram Manager, PAT & UKVSPdchughes@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
681-221-7102
Jennifer Bloomfield
Jennifer BloomfieldParent Educator, Parents as Teachersjennifer.a.bloomfield@gmail.com

Roseline Jackson
Roseline JacksonParents as Teacherssamanthastutler@aol.com

Bill O'Dell
Bill O'DellDFC Project Directorbillodell@regionalfrn.org
304-553-1186
Alisha Smith Dumrongkietiman
Alisha Smith DumrongkietimanProject Coordinator, Putnam SAPT alisha@regionalfrn.org
304-633-2818
Brook Beckwith
Brook Beckwith Parent Educator, Parents as Teachersbeckwith21@gmail.com

Samantha Stutler
Samantha StutlerParent Educator, Parents as Teacherssamanthastutler@aol.com